exmouth-pavilion

Friday 27th May 2022

The Exmouth Pavilion

 Exmouth

Conkers-ampitheatre.jpg

Saturday 2nd July 2022

Arena Waterside (Conkers)
Leicestershire

Teignmouth Pavilions.jpg

Saturday 8th October 2022

Pavilions
Teignmouth

Phoenix Blyth.jpg

Saturday 19th November 2022

The Phoenix Theatre

Blyth

the-mcmillan-theatre.jpg

2023

The Princes Theatre

Clacton on Sea

the-brindley.jpg

Thursday 9th June 2022

The Brindley Theatre

 Runcorn

Chequer Mead Theatre.jpg

Friday 12th August 2022

Chequer Mead Theatre

East Grinstead

camberley-theatre

Thursday 27th October 2022

Camberley Theatre

 Surrey  

Majestic Retford.jpg

Saturday 10th December 2022

The Retford Majestic

Nottinghamshire

The%20Sinden%20Theatre_edited.jpg

2023

The Sinden Theatre

Kent

Grand Theatre.png

Saturday 25th June 2022

The Grand Lancaster

Lancashire  

Madder Market.jpg

Saturday 10th September 2022

Maddermarket Theatre
Norwich

Weymouth Pavilion.jpg

Friday 11th November 2022

Weymouth Pavilion

  Dorset

Yeadon Town Hall.jpg

TBC

Yeadon Town Hall

Leeds

The Borough Theatre

2023

The Borough Theatre 

 Abergavenny