top of page
Anchor 3

Saturday 8 June
Club Tropicana, Skegness

Saturday 15 June
Conkers Arena, Leicestershire

Saturday 31 August
Hever Castle, Kent

Friday 27 Sept
Wilde Theatre, Bracknell

Friday 4 October
Grand Pavilion, Matlock

sat 26 October
The empire theatre, halstead

Friday 14 June
Commemoration Hall, Huntingdon

Saturday 20 July
Club Tropicana, Skegness

Friday 20 Sept
Castle Theatre, Wellingborough

Saturday 28 Sept
The Henrician Theatre, Evesham


Sat 5 October

Bacup Royal Court Theatre,
Lancashire

Sat 9 November
SJT Theatre, Scarborough

bottom of page